F.F.W
Welcome to S.G.C, We are glad you chose S.F.W , Leytonlad72 can tell you all you need to know about S.G.C, THANK YOU PLEASE PM Leytonlad72
F.F.W

FIFA.FANS.WORLDWIDE
 
HomeBroadcastsCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Season 6 Start Date - Sunday/March/24th/2019.
You Have 27 Days to finish Games
Check Your PM's, Important
Player Spotlight
Lorenzo Insigne

Goldenboot Leader With
29 Goals

Manager:

Italianmob.

Club:

Juventus.



Dele Alli

Assist Leader With
20 Assist

Manager:

Dealta

Club:

FC Porto.



Emiliano Viviano

Clean Sheets Leader With
2 Clean SheetsManager:

Bushkingston.

Club:

Manchester City

Latest topics
» Vacation
Calendar Icon_minitimeYesterday at 2:49 pm by Llad72

» League Cup Scores Season 7
Calendar Icon_minitime21st May 2019, 12:50 am by Atom____25

» Champions League Season 7
Calendar Icon_minitime20th May 2019, 11:01 pm by rcjoker08

» LG CUP SEASON 6 Scores
Calendar Icon_minitime6th May 2019, 9:21 pm by rcjoker08

» FIFA 19 SEASON 13 HALL OF FAME
Calendar Icon_minitime28th April 2019, 6:59 pm by Llad72

» Season 6 CL results
Calendar Icon_minitime22nd April 2019, 7:26 pm by italianmob

» Come Join Us / Groupme Chat
Calendar Icon_minitime18th April 2019, 9:15 am by Llad72

» Europa League Knockouts
Calendar Icon_minitime14th April 2019, 12:32 pm by andaos

» League cup Scores Season 5
Calendar Icon_minitime2nd April 2019, 10:14 pm by bushkingston

Soccer Site Links
















Real Footy Champs 18-19
Champions of England

Manchester City


Champions of France

Paris Saint Germain
Champions of Portugal

Benfica


Champions of Italy

Juventus

Champions of Spain

Barcelona CF


Champions of Holland

Ajax
FUTHEAD - Player Ratings
FUTHEAD Players


Clubs


RCJoker = AS Monaco


Dealta = Arsenal FC


Ace = AC Milan


HULK = FC Barcelona


Andaos spartan = Chelsea FC


SR_Batista = FC Porto


Italianmob = Juventus


Noori = Manchester United


Bushkingston = Manchester City


Atom = Real Madrid


Llad72 = Tottenham Hotspur
CLUB CALL UPS
Call Ups:

Transfer Window opens 1st January/ Closes at 6:00 pm EST / 31st January

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Wed 01 May 2019
 
Thu 02 May 2019
 
Fri 03 May 2019
 
Sat 04 May 2019
 
Sun 05 May 2019
 
Mon 06 May 2019
 
Tue 07 May 2019
 
Wed 08 May 2019
 
Thu 09 May 2019
 
Fri 10 May 2019
 
Sat 11 May 2019
 
Sun 12 May 2019
 
Mon 13 May 2019
 
Tue 14 May 2019
 
Wed 15 May 2019
 
Thu 16 May 2019
 
Fri 17 May 2019
 
Sat 18 May 2019
 
Sun 19 May 2019
 
Mon 20 May 2019
 
Tue 21 May 2019
 
Wed 22 May 2019
 
Thu 23 May 2019
 
Fri 24 May 2019
 
Sat 25 May 2019
 
Sun 26 May 2019
 
Mon 27 May 2019
 
Tue 28 May 2019
 
Wed 29 May 2019
 
Thu 30 May 2019
 
Fri 31 May 2019