S.G.C
Welcome to S.G.C, We are glad you chose S.F.W , Leytonlad72 can tell you all you need to know about S.G.C, THANK YOU PLEASE PM Leytonlad72


Soccer.Gaming.Community
 
HomeHome  World CupWorld Cup  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
You Have 28 Days to finish Games
Last Seasons FIFA Champ’s
Dealta: SGC East Champ

Zurdo: SGC West Champ

Ace:League Cup Champ
Latest topics
» HU vs BFS
Today at 1:07 am by Llad72

» League Cup Season 5 Highlights / Results
20th June 2018, 10:42 pm by rcjoker08

» Season 5 League & Cup Arrange - Current Season
18th June 2018, 9:24 pm by rcjoker08

» Trotz resigns
18th June 2018, 4:32 pm by Llad72

» Germany vs. Mexico | 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Highlights
18th June 2018, 1:38 am by Llad72

» Larryfishburne aka Josh
15th June 2018, 1:07 pm by Llad72

» Cizzorz
15th June 2018, 12:56 pm by Llad72

» Twitch Users S.G.C Follows
15th June 2018, 12:52 pm by Llad72

» REAL WORLD CUP
13th June 2018, 5:35 pm by Llad72

Soccer Site Links
















NBA
All NBA News

Playoffs are Underway check out NBA.com for real time Updates - NBA.COM
NHL
All NHL News

Playoffs are Underway Check out NHL.Com for real time Updates - NHL.COM
NFL
All NFL News

With the NFL Draft approaching check out NFL.com to see your teams plans - NFL.COM
MLB
Real Footy Champs 2018
Champions of England

Manchester City


Champions of France

Paris Saint Germain
Champions of Portugal

FC Porto


Champions of Italy

Juventus

Champions of Spain

Barcelona CF

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018